Name: Nick Young

Age: 38


Stats: 6’2” 185#'s Brown Hair Blue Eyes.

My cock is 10 inches long, by 6 inches around, uncut, and oh so full of juice.

Favorite color: Blue. Favorite food: Italian -or my mothers cooking.

Favorite restaurant: French Meadow in Minneapolis, MN or Prime Steakhouse in Budapest or Maestro's Beverly Hills, CA, I just really love to eat, I also like Fig & Olive on Melrose in LA.

Favorite designer: Nasty Pig, Adidas , Hugo Boss

Favorite Amusement Park: California Adventure. (had a great time there with Aaron Shepard)

Favorite T.V. Show: Star Trek (all of them) Stargate Atlantis, BattleStar Galactica.

Favorite Car: BMW I miss my X5, but living in Budapest one does not need a car... 
Would most like to see in my time: For a boyfriend who cleans up after himself. Some of the things I look for in a man are strength of character, kindness, stability, success, (success has nothing to do with wealth) has goals, loves to travel, and has to worship me as much as I will him.


That’s ME, Ask me pretty much anything and I will have something to say about it.  I hope to see a woman in the White House, wouldn't that be cool...

I would also like to see World Peace and equal rights and many other basics one would think should exist in this time we live but, alas they do not..  I hope everyone reading this tries at least once a day to do their part to help make this a better world.  :)


Something more about me:

  • Birthday: 1-6-77
  • Birthplace: Minnesota, number of siblings 5, parents still together.
  • Current Home: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Single.
  • Working on: Having great sex and promoting my website planning on filming this fall. 
  • The last good porn video I saw was: Ranch Hands
  • The last good mainstream movie I saw was: PS I love you 
  • What is your favorite ipod playlist: Lady Gaga, Sia, John Legand
  • The book I've been reading is: The Academy & I love Anne Rice
  • Magazines I read: I don't read magazines much anymore .  
  • Favorite porn performers: Dean Phoenix, Jason Branch, Logan Reed, and Travis Wade.
  • Favorite mainstream performers: Val Kilmer, the King in Tudors, and Peter Patrelli from Heros.  YUMMY
  • Favorite childhood memory: Spending time with my family growing up on a 1000-acre farm in Minnesota.
  • People always think I'm: People always think I am in too much of a hurry.
  • Nobody Knows I am HUGE ROMANTIC!!!
  • If I could do it over I would: I wouldn’t change anything I have had a great life and I wouldn’t be where I am now!
  • One thing I can't stand is waiting in line.
  • If I could change one thing about myself: I would be more patient.
  • Major accomplishments: Graduated From Honors School in Biology with a Bachelor of Science in Bio and Chemistry, and a minor in Spanish.
  • Most humbling experience: The time my parents had to bail me out of jail.
  • Prized possession: My Curious George stuffed animal and music box. My dad bought if for me when I was born. It is as old as me and I still sleep with him.
  • Three words that describe me: Honest, Fair, and Understanding